Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Leitisha Faith Clifford
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (513) 544-5414
Email:   tisha@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://www.myoptionapp.com/byz9a
NMLS #: 277242
Phillip Knabe
Branch Manager
Cell:   (513) 324-2795
Email:   pknabe@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://www.myoptionapp.com/izr8r
NMLS #: 20482
Frank Oberle
President / Mortgage Consultant
Office:   (513) 598-5900
Email:   FOberle@OptionFinancial.com
Website: http://www.myoptionapp.com/6al3o
NMLS #: 3480
Stef Adams
Renovation Specialist
Cell:   (513) 384-0041
Email:   stef@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://www.myoptionapp.com/77ita
NMLS #: 653821
Matthew Baker
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (513) 824-1090
Email:   matthew@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://www.myoptionapp.com/lktb7
NMLS #: 1613295
Jessica Reinhart
Mortgage Consultant
Office:   (859) 344-6000
Email:   jessica@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://www.myoptionapp.com/57gid
NMLS #: 1179781
Michael Eubanks
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (859) 907-8919
Email:   mike@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://www.myoptionapp.com/2r2ew
NMLS #: 573431
Brandon Moryl
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (513) 582-3512
Email:   brandon@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://www.myoptionapp.com/fk5e8
NMLS #: 1678676
Kenneth Meyers
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (513) 328-1341
Email:   ken@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://www.myoptionapp.com/4b7vv
NMLS #: 501921
Jeffrey Henderson
Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (812) 584-7383
Email:   jeff@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://www.myoptionapp.com/rvzfx
NMLS #: 1542197
OPTION FINANCIAL, LLC
6551 Harrison Avenue, Cincinnati, OH  45247
Office:  (513) 598-5900
Fax:  (513) 598-5153
foberle@optionfinancial.com
Copyright © 2019 Option Financial, LLC (NMLS #2380)
A subsidiary of New Foundation Savings Bank (NMLS #487896)

Copyright © 2008 OPTION FINANCIAL, LLC

Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map
 
UA-19361082-1