Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Leitisha Faith Clifford
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (513) 544-5414
Email:   tisha@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://6524817136.mortgage-application.net/WebApp/FullAppLogin.aspx
NMLS #: 277242
Phillip Knabe
Branch Manager
Cell:   (513) 324-2795
Email:   pknabe@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://9469539410.mortgage-application.net/WebApp/FullAppLogin.aspx
NMLS #: 20482
Frank Oberle
President / Mortgage Consultant
Office:   (513) 598-5900
Email:   FOberle@OptionFinancial.com
Website: http://2525136833.mortgage-application.net/WebApp/FullAppLogin.aspx
NMLS #: 3480
Stef Adams
Renovation Specialist
Cell:   (513) 384-0041
Email:   stef@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://9055007263.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 653821
Matthew Baker
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (513) 824-1090
Email:   matthew@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://8679683055.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1613295
Ravi Patel
Branch Manager
Direct:   (404) 556-1157
Email:   rpatel@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://9242085011.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 328529
Tony Piper
Mortgage Consultant
Office:   (859) 344-6000
Email:   tpiper@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://2235680231.mortgage-application.net/WebApp/Start.aspx?
NMLS #: 1536062
Jessica Reinhart
Mortgage Consultant
Office:   (859) 344-6000
Email:   jessica@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://3195267526.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1179781
Michael Eubanks
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (859) 907-8919
Email:   mike@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://5019547621.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 573431
Paul Vickers
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (859) 292-4005
Email:   pvickers@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://5849697129.mortgage-application.net/WebApp/Start.aspx?
NMLS #: 1080939
Brandon Moryl
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (513) 582-3512
Email:   brandon@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://1103130826.mortgage-application.net/WebApp/Start.aspx?
NMLS #: 1678676
OPTION FINANCIAL, LLC
6551 Harrison Avenue, Cincinnati, OH  45247
Office:  (513) 598-5900
Fax:  (513) 598-5153
foberle@optionfinancial.com
Copyright © 2018 Option Financial, LLC (NMLS #2380)
A subsidiary of New Foundation Savings Bank (NMLS #487896)

Copyright © 2008 OPTION FINANCIAL, LLC

Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map
 
UA-19361082-1